I NEED SOME HELP HERE!

As I said in my last post, the purpose of this blog is merely to provide information for Christians seeking guidance on reiki. I do not even pretend to have the knowledge or ability to defend my views in the light of all the adverse comments – the first of which has already come my way!

If you are more knowledgeable and able to help me here, please do so, if only by just calling in and adding a couple of lines to say you support me. I have a feeling it might begin to be quite lonely here………

5 comments on “I NEED SOME HELP HERE!

  1. gabriel says:

    worshipping anything/anyone but Christ is anathema, be it some nebulous divine entity or force called reiki, angels, mary, the pope, allah, buddha, your kids, your spouse, anyone living or dead, your car, your health or whatever. reiki is proven to be new-age and occult and contra the will of God (http://www.scribd.com/doc/27930647/Jesus-Christ-Reiki-Occult-and-New-Age) – the bottom line is:
    “…I [Jesus Christ] am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.” any other way goes straight to hell.
    LiC

  2. Asha says:

    I found the book ‘the reiki danger’ by Eric Harz, very helpful.

    i remember my children’s father – who got into reiki – talking about the third eye… could margaret please elaborate on this?

    oh, and we need good truthful sites to counteract the harmful sites proclaiming reiki as good and even christian

  3. seekeruk says:

    Thank you both very much for commenting. It is so nice to know that there are others here who support my views; I was beginning to feel that I was just one little voice alone in the wilderness!

    Margaret, your experience sounds horrific! I am very glad you came through it all ok though. I wish you all the best with your book.

  4. Margaret says:

    Dear Friend,

    I am sorry I haven’t found your name yet. I am fully supporting you and this blog. Am I the first one?

    I have just started searching for information on reiki dangers, as I am going to open a website and also to publish a book to warn people about it. When I see all these comments how great reiki is, it makes me shiver. I know, it’s hard to believe when people warn you, till you have your own experience. I was initiated in reiki, first degree. Many years passed without my knowledge and realization what really reiki was. It happened about two years ago, when I started praying to God after many years of total ignorance. What followed was just like going through hell. Normally, people don’t believe me when I try to describe it. I was fully and with great power attacked by demons. I started making research as I was terrified, and discovered absolutely shocking facts about reiki and new age which, was confirmed by my experience. I was loosing my mind, I was attacked mentally, physically and through other people. I had fear in my eyes and after a few months of trying to come back to God, I gave up cause what was happening to me, was just unbearable. I gave up on God because of fear. Reiki demons were doing everything to stop me and they won. It lasted about a year that I lived without God again, without prayers, reading the Bible, I just came back to so called ‘normal life’ and all that craziness stopped!
    My mind came back to normal, I stopped being attacked by anything. I was back on devil’s side.
    Happily, people were praying for me and one day, all of a sudden I had immense desire to go to church, which I did. However, it was not pleasant, it was very tough being in church. All those demons were getting crazy and fighting me again, right there in the church!
    Happily, this time I was stronger and full of knowledge. Thanks God, He is with me and every time I am going through battles He alwyas wins! Now, my faith is much deeper and mature, and I don’t see any more the famous third eye ligts. I am fully aware, and I want to confirm that reiki is demonic, it comes not from so called our creator, it’s not full of love, it comes from satan and its purpose is to destroy us and our souls. I want to warn all of you who don’t know about it yet. Reiki and all new age teaching is the most terrible deception devised by Satan.

    Ps.I will send you my testimony if you wish, so you could put it here. Also, I would like to discuss any issues connected with writing a book about it. I am going to collect various testimonies and publish a book. Please, get in touch. God bless you all.

  5. Jacqueline says:

    You’re not by yourself. I support what you’re doing 100%. I strongly believe that if everyone knew what spiritual force was really behind this energy called ‘Reiki’ they would run for cover.

Comments are closed.